South Africa and India are set to lock horns in the second T20I of their three-match series on Tuesday. The previous encounter between the two sides got washed out due to rain. Therefore, they now have to make a fresh start and try their best to emerge victorious in the upcoming game.

India tour of South Africa 2023-24, SA vs IND, 2nd T20I:

  • Date and time: December 12; 03:00 pm GMT/ 5:00 pm local/ 08:30 pm IST
  • Venue: St George’s Park, Gqeberha

St George’s Park Pitch Report:

Initially, the St George’s Park wickets are favourable for batters, but as the game unfolds, they offer support to spin or seam bowlers. Historical trends indicate that teams batting first tend to have an advantage over those chasing, so winning the toss may lead the captain to choose to bat first.

SA vs IND Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Heinrich Klaasen
  • Batters: David Miller, Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen
  • Bowlers: Mohammed Siraj, Gerald Coetzee, Ravi Bishnoi

SA vs IND Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Shubman Gill (c), Marco Jansen (vc)
  • Choice 2: Aiden Markram (c), Suryakumar Yadav (vc)

Also READ: SA vs IND: Date, Match Timings, Squads & Live Streaming details | India tour of South Africa 2023-24

SA vs IND Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Reeza Hendricks, Keshav Maharaj

SA vs IND Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 12, 03:00 pm GMT):

SA vs IND Dream11 Team for today's match (Dec 12, 03/00 pm GMT)
SA vs IND Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: ICC unveils the revised schedule for U19 Men’s Cricket World Cup 2024


South Africa: Aiden Markram (c), Ottniel Baartman, Matthew Breetzke, Nandre Burger, Gerald Coetzee, Donovan Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Lizaad Williams

India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vc), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar

#IND #2nd #T20I #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #India #tour #South #Africa

By David

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *